Sermons

April 2019

Sunday 28 April

Evening Service

Morning Service

Sermon – Rev Scott Burton – Luke 15:1-32 (Series on Luke 15: 1/9)

Sunday 21 April

All-Age Talk – Rev Scott Burton – Easter Sunday Family Service

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Rev Scott Burton – All-Age Talk

During the service, a video of the song ‘O Perfect Love’ was played. You can listen to this song by clicking here.

Sunday 7 April

Pulpit Supply at Morning Service.

Sermon – Mr Ian Baillie

March 2019

Sunday 31 March

Evening Service

Sermon – Mr Ian Baillie – Ephesians 2:13-22 and 3:14-21
Testimony from Pat Smith at Evening Service.

Morning Service

Youth Message – Rev Scott Burton
Sermon – Rev Scott Burton – Psalm 32, 2 Corinthians 5:16-21 & Congregational Accounts

Sunday 24 March

Sermon – Rev Scott Burton – Psalm 63:1-8

Sunday 17 March

Youth Message – Mr Ian Baillie
Rev Scott Burton – Luke 9:28-36

Sunday 10 March

Rev Scott Burton – Luke 4:1-13
Youth Message – Rev Scott Burton

Sunday 3 March – Communion

Rev Scott Burton – Acts 4:1-21