Sunday, 18 November, 2018

Rev. Scott Burton preaching as sole nominee.

You can also view the slides from that accompanied the sermon are available as a PDF: Sermon Slides 18-11-18.

Sunday, September 6, 2015 – Evening Worship

Sermon from morning worship on Sunday, September 6. Rev Murdo Campbell preaching on Isaiah 42:1-9.

Sunday, 6 September, 2015 – Morning Worship

Sermon from morning worship on Sunday, September 6. Rev Murdo Campbell preaching on Philemon 1:1-20.

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Sermon from morning worship on Sunday, August 23. Mr Ian Baillie preaching on Numbers 13:29-14:9.

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Sermon from morning worship on Sunday, August 23. Rev Murdo Campbell preaching on John 20:30-31.

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Rev Murdo Campbell gives some thoughts on science and Christianity, after attending the first day of the Scientists in Congregations (Scotland) conference. Our church will be taking part in this initiative Рfor more information, see http://www.brightonschurch.org.uk/brightons-parish-church/organisations-groups/scientists-in-congregations/

All-Age Family Service for “Fit For The King” Holiday Club – Sunday, 17 August, 2014

Talk by Mr Eric Smith at the all-age family closing service for our 2014 holiday club, “Fit For the King”.

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Sermon preached by Rev Murdo Campbell at the service on Sunday, August 10, 2014.

A child dedication took place during this service. The reading was Matthew 22:1-14.

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Sermon from morning worship on Sunday June 15. Rev Murdo Campbell preaching on Daniel 1:6-16.

Communion Service, Sunday June 8, 2014

Sermon from communion service on Sunday, June 8, 2014. Rev Murdo Campbell preaching on Matthew 18:21-35.